Online Teambuilding

Lead your team successfully through the crisis! #stayunited with GREWP

Find virtual teambuilding

Find the right online teambuilding event for your team! Choose from our extensive offer or simply make an individual inquiry and let us advise you. Whether for small or large teams, we offer the virtual solution to awaken the team spirit and feel the community of work colleagues.
 

Select offers

Find the perfect measure for your team! We are also happy to advise you by telephone.

Phone: +49 (0) 1575763 8187

Online teambuilding offer

You are a provider of team activities or coaching and would also like to start an online offer? Then come to us and let’s get started together.

 

Together master the new challenges

We at GREWP have made it our business to support teams in their individual situations through online teambuilding. The decentralization of employees in the course of the Corona pandemic suddenly presents all teams with completely new challenges. Entire companies are located in the home office – cooperation, communication and cohesion have to be redefined.

The need for teambuilding measures is therefore higher than ever, but classical activities and coaching are no longer possible. In order to continue to support you optimally, GREWP now offers a wide range of online teambuilding services. Our offer includes goal-oriented coaching, team-building activities and free support services – all completely feasible from home.

Support remote teams optimally

Don’t leave your team alone in coping with this situation, but support them with the right measures!

Individual online coaching can help managers to manage a distributed team. Employees are supported in coping with the compatibility of workspace and family. Team coachings can prevent misunderstandings and solve conflicts. Joint virtual after-work sports courses can increase the “we” feeling, a team quiz can maintain motivation and fun in the team.

Our digital teambuilding offer will be continuously expanded for you.

 

Together strong against Corona.

#stayunited with GREWP

You are currently on the GREWP page: Online Teambuilding

Online Teambuilding

Führen Sie Ihr Team erfolgreich durch die Krise! #stayunited with GREWP

Virtuelles Teambuilding finden

Finden Sie das passende online Teambuilding Event für Ihr Team! Wählen Sie aus unserem umfangreichen Angebot oder stellen Sie ganz einfach eine individuelle Anfrage und lassen sich von uns beraten. Ob für kleine oder große Teams wir bieten die virtuelle Lösung um den Teamspirit zu wecken und die Gemeinschaft der Arbeitskollegen zu spüren.

 

Angebote auswählen

Finden Sie die perfekte Maßnahme für Ihr Team! Gerne stehen wir Ihnen auch telefonisch beratend zur Seite.

Telefon: +49 (0) 1575763 8187

Online Teambuilding anbieten

Ihr seid Anbieter von Team-Aktivitäten oder Coachings und würdet auch gerne ein online Angebot starten? Dann kommt auf uns zu und lasst uns gemeinsam durchstarten.

Gemeinsam die neuen Herausforderungen meistern

Wir bei GREWP haben es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht, Teams in ihren individuellen Situationen durch online Teambuilding zu unterstützen. Die Dezentralisierung der Mitarbeiter im Zuge der Corona-Pandemie stellt plötzlich alle Teams vor gänzlich neue Herausforderungen. Gesamte Unternehmen befinden sich im Homeoffice – Kooperation, Kommunikation und Zusammenhalt müssen neu definiert werden.

Der Bedarf für Teambuilding-Maßnahmen ist somit höher denn je, klassische Aktivitäten und Coachings jedoch nicht mehr möglich. Um Sie weiterhin optimal zu unterstützen bietet GREWP ab sofort ein breites Angebot an Online Teambuilding an. Zu unserem Angebot gehören zielgerichtete Coachings, teamfördernde Aktivitäten und kostenfreie Unterstützungsleistungen – alles vollständig von zuhause machbar.

Remote Teams optimal unterstützen

Lassen Sie Ihr Team bei der Bewältigung dieser Situation nicht alleine, sondern unterstützen Sie durch die richtigen Maßnahmen!

Individuelle Online Coachings können Führungskräften bei dem Management eines verteilten Teams helfen. Mitarbeiter werden bei der Bewältigung der Vereinbarkeit von Arbeitsraum und Familie unterstützt. Teamcoachings können Missverständnissen vorbeugen und Konflikte lösen. Gemeinsame virtuelle After-Work Sportkurse könne das Wir-Gefühl steigern, ein Team-Quiz Motivation und Spaß im Team beibehalten.

Unser digitales Teambuilding Angebot wird kontinuierlich für Sie erweitert.

 

Gemeinsam stark gegen Corona.

#stayunited with GREWP

Sie befinden sich gerade auf der GREWP Seite: Online Teambuilding