Personnel development rethought – the cooperation for sustainable HR

Personnel development is one of the most demanding but also most future-relevant challenges for companies in the coming years. Digitalization is changing the way we work, and the shortage of skilled workers is transforming the labor market from an employer to an employer- to an employee market and the increasing pressure of competition requires companies to work ever more efficiently and effectively. But how do I as a company implement and maintain a holistic and sustainable personnel development concept?

GREWP: Personnel development at a team level

An important component of personnel development is the establishment and further development of harmonious and productive teams. Companies are basically organized into units: Sectors, departments, project teams. This not only brings together a wide variety of professional backgrounds, but also heterogeneous characteristics, mindsets and cultural influences. Organizing all these people into functioning units is thus an ongoing task. While the overarching HR strategy is the responsibility of the HR departments, it is Team development mostly the task of managers. However, managers often have only very limited HR competencies.

An important task is thus to create simple opportunities for team development and to enable managers to use these in a meaningful and targeted way. GREWP’s marketplace solution offers a diverse portfolio of virtual and physical teambuilding measures. All measures are subjected to quality assurance prior to connection as well as on an ongoing basis and curated in a way that is appropriate for the target group. In addition, GREWP offers a question-based search mask via which the needs of a team can be identified. (ex. Confidence building, conflict resolution or reward) identifies and assigns suitable team building measures based on evidence. The search mask thus offers a support tool for managers and promotes added value and sustainability of team development.

Growify: Personnel development at employee level

In addition to staff development at the team level, each employee should receive training and development in accordance with the requirements of their role. To implement a data-driven Human Resources Development At the individual level, a company-wide structural model is recommended in which role profiles are created, required skills are assigned to the respective role profiles, and then requirements are defined through which employees can learn skills.

To this end, Growify’s Software as a Service (SaaS) solution provides the basis for a learning ecosystem for which organizations can create profiles and skills and then define necessary requirements or learning activities. The result is a measurable learning environment consisting of formal, informal, and real-world Development opportunities.

GREWP and Growify: Working together for holistic personnel development

A “perfect match”?

Digital
Modern workforce development requires digital solution. Growify implements this through a SaaS solution and GREWP through the marketplace approach.

Data-based
HR needs to move away from “we’ll just try something” to KPI-based and thus measurable approaches and solutions. Growify makes HR development measurable on an individual level – GREWP on a team level. Thus, personnel development becomes a data-based control variable in the overarching corporate strategy.

Skill-based
Growify has built a database of over 1,000 skills. GREWP works with Need: what are the needs of teams and how can they be addressed?

Decentralized personnel development
Each individual in the company must be empowered to manage his or her own development and the development of the team. Personnel development is thus shifting from a task for which only the HR department is responsible to a topic for which every employee assumes partial responsibility. With Growify, each employee can manage their own development – team leaders can monitor and manage this for their team. GREWP empowers everyone to find targeted team building measures and apply them precisely. The HR department thus becomes an empowering control unit and multiplier, while team leaders and employees become self-determined implementers.

Our Top 3 Tips for a sustainable HR

1×1=3
Personnel development starts at the individual level and continues at the team level. It must therefore be thought about and implemented at both levels. If both levels are played with, a company achieves maximum effects that have a positive impact on the employer experience, employer branding and the company’s productivity.

Data runs the world
HR must become increasingly digital and data-driven. Only in this way can meaningful goals be planned, tracked and made measurable.

Everyone becomes an HR ambassador
HR is no longer just the responsibility of the HR department. Team leaders play a central role in the development of their employees and teams, but every employee can also promote HR development on an individual and team level.

You can now select GREWP’s team building activities as skill development requirements in Growify’s learning ecosystem. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about workforce development or GREWP and Growify solutions.

 

Level up your Skills!
Discover now how skill development works at Growify and of course how team level development goes hand in hand with it through GREWP’s teambuildings:

growify.de/

Angelika Birk | Co-Founder of GREWP

Personalentwicklung neu gedacht – die Kooperation für zukunftsfähige HR

Personalentwicklung ist eine der anspruchsvollsten aber auch zukunftsrelevantesten Herausforderungen für Unternehmen in den kommenden Jahren. Denn die Digitalisierung verändert wie wir arbeiten, der Fachkräftemangel wandelt den Arbeitsmarkt von einem Arbeitgeber- zu einem Arbeitnehmermarkt und der steigende Konkurrenzdruck fordert Unternehmen immer effizienter und effektiver zu arbeiten. Doch wie implementiere und pflege ich als Unternehmen ein ganzheitliches und nachhaltiges Personalentwicklungskonzept?

GREWP: Personalentwicklung auf Teamebene

Ein wichtiger Baustein der Personalentwicklung ist der Aufbau und die Weiterentwicklung harmonischer und produktiver Teams. Unternehmen sind grundsätzlich in Einheiten organisiert: Bereiche, Abteilungen, Projektteams. Hierbei treffen nicht nur verschiedenste fachliche Hintergründe zusammen, sondern auch heterogene Charakteristika, Mindsets und kulturelle Prägungen. All diese Menschen in funktionierenden Einheiten zu organisieren, ist somit eine fortlaufende Aufgabe. Während die übergeordnete Personalstrategie im Verantwortungsbereich der Personalabteilungen liegt, ist Teamentwicklung meist Aufgabe der Führungskräfte. Führungskräfte verfügen jedoch häufig nur über sehr begrenzte HR-Kompetenzen.

Ein wichtiger Task besteht somit darin, einfache Möglichkeiten der Teamentwicklung zu schaffen und Führungskräfte zu befähigen, diese sinnvoll und zielgerichtet einzusetzen. Die Marktplatzlösung von GREWP bietet ein vielfältiges Portfolio an virtuellen und physischen Teambuilding-Maßnahmen. Sämtliche Maßnahmen werden vor Anbindung sowie fortlaufend eine Qualitätssicherung unterzogen und adressatengerecht kuratiert. Zudem bietet GREWP eine Fragenbasierte Suchmaske über die die Bedarfe eines Teams (z.B. Vertrauensbildung, Konfliktlösung oder Belohnung) identifiziert und evidenz-basiert passende Teambuilding-Maßnahmen zuordnet. Die Suchmaske bietet somit eine Unterstützungshilfe für Führungskräfte und fördert Mehrwert und Nachhaltigkeit der Teamentwicklung.

Growify: Personalentwicklung auf Mitarbeiterebene

Neben der Personalentwicklung auf Teamebene sollte jeder Mitarbeitende gemäß den Anforderungen seiner Rolle aus- und weitergebildet werden. Zur Umsetzung einer datengerichteten Personalentwicklung auf Einzelebene empfiehlt sich ein unternehmensweites Strukturmodell, in dem Rollenprofile angelegt, erforderliche Skills den jeweiligen Rollenprofilen zugewiesen werden und anschließend Anforderungen definiert sind, durch deren Bewältigung Mitarbeitende Skills erlernen können.

Zu diesem Zweck bietet die Software as a Service (SaaS)-Lösung von Growify die Basis für ein Lernökosystem, für das Unternehmen Profile und Skills anlegen und anschließend erforderliche Anforderungen bzw. Lernmaßnahmen definieren können. Das Ergebnis ist eine messbare Lernumgebung bestehend aus formalen, informellen und praxisnahen Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten.

GREWP und Growify: Gemeinsam zur ganzheitlichen Personalentwicklung

Ein „perfect Match“?

Digital
Moderne Personalentwicklung erfordert digitale Lösung. Growify setzt dies mittels einer SaaS-Lösung um und GREWP durch den Marktplatz-Ansatz.

Datenbasiert
HR muss weg vom „wir probieren einfach mal etwas aus“ zu KPI-basierten und somit messbaren Ansätzen und Lösungen. Growify macht Personalentwicklung auf Einzelebene messbar – GREWP auf Teamebene. Somit wird Personalentwicklung zu einer datenbasierten Steuerungsgröße in der übergreifenden Unternehmensstrategie.

Skillbasiert
Growify hat eine Datenbank mit über 1.000 Skills aufgebaut. GREWP arbeitet mit Need: was sind die Bedarfe von Teams und wie können diese adressiert werden?

Dezentralisierte Personalentwicklung
Jeder einzelne im Unternehmen muss befähigt werden seine eigene Entwicklung und die Entwicklung des Teams zu steuern. Personalentwicklung verschiebt sich somit von einer Aufgabe, für die lediglich die HR-Abteilung zuständig ist zu einem Thema, für das jeder Mitarbeitende eine Teilverantwortung übernimmt. Bei Growify kann jeder Mitarbeitende seine Weiterentwicklung selbst steuern – Teamleiter:innen können diese für ihr Team überwachen und steuern. GREWP befähigt jeden zielgerichtete Teambuildingmaßnahmen zu finden und diese passgenau einzusetzen. Die HR-Abteilung wird somit zur empowernden Steuerungseinheit und zum Multiplikator, Teamleiter:innen und Mitarbeitende zu selbstbestimmten Umsetzenden.

Unsere 3 Top Tipps für eine zukunftsfähige HR

1×1=3
Personalentwicklung geht auf Einzelebene los und auf Teamebene weiter. Sie muss somit auf beiden Ebenen gedacht und umgesetzt werden. Werden beide Ebenen bespielt erreicht ein Unternehmen maximale Effekte, die sich positiv auf die Employer Experience, das Employer Branding und die Produktivität des Unternehmens auswirken.

Data runs the world
HR muss zunehmend digitaler und datengetriebener werden. Nur so können sinnvolle Ziele geplant, getrackt und messbar gemacht werden.

Jeder wird zum HR-Botschafter
HR ist nicht mehr nur Aufgabe der HR-Abteilung. Teamleiter:innen nehmen eine zentrale Rolle in der Entwicklung ihrer Mitarbeitenden und Teams ein aber auch jeder Mitarbeitende kann Personalentwicklung auf Einzel- und Teamebene fördern.

Ausgewählte Teambuilding-Maßnahmen von GREWP könnt ihr ab sofort als Anforderungen für die Skillentwicklung im Lernökosystem von Growify auswählen. Bei Fragen zu Personalentwicklung sowie den Lösungen von GREWP und Growify könnt ihr euch gerne an uns wenden.

 

Level up your Skills!
Entdecke jetzt wie Skillentwicklung bei Growify funktioniert und natürlich wie die Entwicklung auf Teamebene durch die Teambuildings von GREWP damit Hand in Hand geht:

growify.de/

Angelika Birk | Co-Founder bei GREWP