Helping Hands

Build prostheses together as a team and thus improve people's lives.
  • ortsunabhängig
  • 1 - 150+ persons
  • 2.5-3.0 hours.
  • 50 - 200€ p.p.

Helping Hands is the unique opportunity for groups to do something really good in a teambuilding event, besides improving cooperation. Work together as a team to assemble real prosthetic hands as a donation for amputated landmine victims (and other victims) in developing countries. By building these hands, your team will change the lives of these people significantly – guaranteed!

The Helping Hands program is a partnership between for-profit and non-profit organizations. First and foremost it is a teambuilding event – but in addition you also achieve a charitable result. A Helping Hands kit costs 250,00€ per piece, which is optimal for a group of four people. There is no profit with the hands. Further reasonable costs are incurred for the course instructor, the organization and the travel to and from the event.

Helping Hands is not a posed teambuilding / team event, which will soon be forgotten. This company event will touch the participants and connects your team and your company in many ways not possible with other teambuilding activities. You and your team will remember this event for months and years. The power of real cooperation – the course impressively demonstrates that the whole can be more than the sum of its parts. Moreover, the necessary cooperation makes it clear that you can achieve more together, especially if you are convinced of the result of the joint work. The event does NOT run as a competition (unlike most other team events), but as a collaborative exercise. In the end you will not be a few winners – your whole team will be winners. The nature of the helping hands is also such that no one in your team will be excluded or “compromised” in any way.

Helping Hands is a highly successful program – over 50,000 hands have been built by corporate teams from the USA, Australia, New Zealand and England. In Germany, Helping Hands is relatively new (since 2016). You and your team can be part of this worldwide movement.

Outline Data

Needs

  • Become a team
  • Integrate new employees
  • Improve leadership skills
  • Improve communication
  • Intensify cooperation

Needs

  • Become a team
  • Integrate new employees
  • Improve leadership skills
  • Improve communication
  • Intensify cooperation

Send enquiry

Here you can send us your non-binding enquiry.


    By sending the contact form, you agree that your data may be used to process your request (Further information and revocation notices can be found in the privacy policy).

    Note: The enquiry via this form is non-binding. No contract is concluded between GREWP and the enquirer.

Helping Hands

Bauen Sie als Team gemeinsam Prothesen und verbessern so das Leben von Menschen.
  • ortsunabhängig
  • 1 - 150+ Personen
  • 2,5-3,0 Std.
  • 50 - 200€ p.p.

Helping Hands ist die einmalige Möglichkeit für Gruppen im Rahmen einer Teambuilding Veranstaltung, neben der Verbesserung der Zusammenarbeit, etwas wirklich Gutes zu tun. Bauen Sie gemeinsam im Team echte prothetische Hände als Spende für amputierte Landminenopfer (und andere Opfer) in Entwicklungsländern zusammen. Ihr Team wird durch den Bau dieser Hände das Leben dieser Menschen deutlich verändern – garantiert!

Das Helping Hands Programm ist eine Partnerschaft zwischen gewinnorientierten und gemeinnützigen Organisationen. In erster Linie ist es ein Teambuilding-Event – zusätzlich erzielt man jedoch auch ein wohltätiges Ergebnis. Ein Hand-Bausatz kostet 250,00€ pro Stück, dieser ist für einer Gruppe von vier Personen optimal geiegnet. Es gibt keinen Gewinn bei den Händen. Weitere angemessene Kosten fallen für den Kursleiter / die Kursleiterin, die Organisation und die An- und Abreise an.

Helping Hands ist kein gestelltes Teambuilding / Teamevent, welches bald vergessen wird. Dieses Firmenevent wird die Teilnehmer berühren und verbindet Ihr Team und Ihr Unternehmen in vielerlei Hinsicht nicht möglich durch andere Teambuilding Aktivitäten. Sie und Ihr Team werden diese Veranstaltung für Monate und Jahre in Erinnerung behalten. Die Kraft von wirklicher Zusammenarbeit – der Kurs vermittelt sehr eindrucksvoll, dass das Ganze mehr sein kann als die Summe der Einzelteile. Darüber hinaus wird durch die notwendige Zusammenarbeit deutlich, dass man gemeinsam mehr erreichen kann, insbesondere wenn man von dem Ergebnis der gemeinsamen Arbeit überzeugt ist. Die Veranstaltung läuft NICHT als Wettkampf (im Gegensatz zu den meisten anderen Team-Events), sondern als kollaborative Übung. Am Ende werden sie nicht ein paar Gewinner sein – Ihr gesamtes Team wird Gewinner sein. Die Art der helfenden Hände ist auch so, dass niemand in deinem Team ausgeschlossen oder in irgendeiner Weise „gefährdet“ wird.

Helping Hands ist ein äußerst erfolgreiches Programm – über 50.000 Hände wurden von Firmenteams aus den USA, Australien, Neuseeland und England gebaut. In Deutschland ist Helping Hands relativ neu (seit 2016). Sie und Ihr Team können Teil dieser weltweiten Bewegung sein.

Zusätzliche Rahmendaten

Needs

  • Ein Team werden
  • Neue Mitarbeiter integrieren
  • Führungsskills verbessern
  • Kommunikation verbessern
  • Zusammenarbeit intensivieren

Needs

  • Ein Team werden
  • Neue Mitarbeiter integrieren
  • Führungsskills verbessern
  • Kommunikation verbessern
  • Zusammenarbeit intensivieren

Anfrage senden

Hier können Sie uns Ihre unverbindliche Anfrage senden.


    Hinweis: Die Anfrage über dieses Formular ist unverbindlich. Es kommt kein Vertrag zwischen GREWP und dem Anfragenden zustande.